Contact sales

Sales team

We are happy to help. Please, contact our sales team directly.

Finland

Tomi Lalu

Finland, south
0452357747
tomi.lalu@artome.fi

Tatu Laine

Finland, east
0400693469
tatu.laine@artome.fi

Jouko Tirronen

Finland, Helsinki region
0405417708
jouko.tirronen@artome.fi

Janne Pasma

Finland, Lapland
0400 833 354
janne.pasma@artome.fi

Mikko Sundman

Finland, Oulu region
040 5755412
mikko.sundman@artome.fi

Germany

Bernd Mehrtens

Germany
0049 160 944 255 62
Bernd.Mehrtens@artome.de