Retailers

 

Artome Factory Shop
Syrjäläntie 81

19110 HEINOLA

Open Mon-Fri 9.00-15.00.
Tel. +358 40 455 4455

 

Australia

Nineto Australia

SYDNEY
Phone: +61 2 9640 0642

ECF – Eastern Commercial Furniture

MELBOURNE
1F Marine Parade
Abbotsford
Victoria 3067

Green Edge

ADELAIDE
252 Pulteney Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Ninetwofive Interiors

CANBERRA
Unit 4b
103 Tennant Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609

WorkArena

SYDNEY
Showroom & Warehouse
34 Waterloo Road
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113

offiscape.

BRISBANE
76-80 Wickham Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

SUNSHINE COAST
21 / 224 David Low Way
Peregian Beach QLD 4573

GOLD COAST
1/26-30 Tedder Avenue
Main Beach QLD 4217

TOWNSVILLE PARTNER
65 Leyland Street
Garbott QLD 4814

Prodotti solutions group

PERTH
47 Marina Blvd.
Ocean reef WA 6027

Franz Schubert
T: +61 (0)418 920 929
E: franz@prodottisg.com

Croatia

Delight Office

Radnička cesta 52,
Green Gold
10000 Zagreb

Tel: +385 1 462 30 63
E-mail: office.croatia@delightoffice.com

Czech Republic

Cre8

Květinková 2592/12a
130 00 Praha 3
Česká republika

Denmark

Martela A/S

Sundkaj 153, Pakhus 48
2150 Nordhavn
Denmark

Phone +45 7020 4830
salg@martela.dk

Estonia

Intera

Pärnu mnt. 160D
11317 Tallinn

Finland

Isku-Yhtymä Oy

Mukkulankatu 19
15210 Lahti
P.O. BOX 240
FINLAND

France

MOORE

Showroom MOORE
158 ter Rue du Temple
PARIS

Latvia

Isku Baltics OÜ

197 Brīvības gatve,
Rīga, Rīgas pilsēta
Latvia
isku.riga@isku.lv

Macedonia

Delight Office

Ankarska 19,
1000 Skopje

Tel: +389 2 323 01 89
E-mail: office.macedonia@delightoffice.com

Montenegro

Delight Office

Filipa Bajkovića 13,
City kvart,
81000 Podgorica

Tel: +382 67 254 054
E-mail: office.montenegro@delightoffice.com

New Zealand

Perché

24 Beach Haven Road
Beach Haven
Auckland

Serbia

Delight Office

Omladinskih brigada 90v,
Airport city,
11000 Belgrade

Tel: +382 67 254 054
Email: office.serbia@delightoffice.com

Slovenia

Delight Office

Ogrinčeva ulica 4,
Rotonda
1000 Ljubljana

Tel: + 386 8 20 54 007
Email: office.slovenia@delightoffice.com

Sweden

Lekolar

Södra Portgatan 25 i Osby
Box 170, S-283 23 Osby

United Kingdom

Welltek

26 Seward Street
London
EC1V 3PA
info@welltek.co