We are here to help you

 


Jouko
Tirronen

Partner
Southern Finland
+358 40 5417708
jouko@artome.fi

Janne
Bordi

Senior Account Manager
Asia, Oceania and Africa
+358 40 7687046
janne@artome.fi

Veera
Wallendahr

Export Account Manager
Middle and South Europe
+358 44 971 3253
veera@artome.fi

Nabil
Said

Regional Sales Manager
Germany
+491 51 10978001
nabil@artome.fi


Rauno
Kettunen

Export Account Manager
Scandinavia, US and Canada
+358 40 7794212
rauno@artome.fi

Juho
Lehesvaara

Key Account Manager
Finland
+358 40 779 4316
juho@artome.fi


Kalle
Ihalainen

Middle-East International Sales
+971 56 381 7815
kalle@artome.fi

Want to experience Artome live?

Find Your local Retailer here,
our staff is here to help you.

Find your local Retailer

Request an online demo

One online presentation coming right up! Leave a request and our expert will contact you.

Demo – Click here

Artome factory

Syrjäläntie 81
19110 VIERUMÄKI, FINLAND

contact@artome.fi