We are here to help you

 


Jouko
Tirronen

Partner
Southern Finland
+358 40 5417708
jouko@artome.fi

Janne
Bordi

Senior Account Manager
Balkan, Italy, Greece,
and Oceania
+358 40 7687046
janne@artome.fi

Veera
Wallendahr

Export Account Manager
Denmark, UK, Czech Republic,
Benelux and Estonia
+358 44 971 3253
veera@artome.fi

Nabil
Said

Regional Sales Manager
Germany, Middle East and Egypt
+491 51 10978001
nabil@artome.fi


Rauno
Kettunen

Export Account Manager
Norway, Sweden, France,
Spain, US and Canada
+358 40 7794212
rauno@artome.fi

Juho
Lehesvaara

Key Account Manager
Finland
+358 40 779 4316
juho@artome.fi

Want to experience Artome live?

Find Your local Retailer here,
our staff is here to help you.

Find your local Retailer

Request an online demo

One online presentation coming right up! Leave a request and our expert will contact you.

Demo – Click here

Artome factory

Syrjäläntie 81
19110 VIERUMÄKI, FINLAND

contact@artome.fi